SECCA Launch Event

Samarkand, Uzbekistan 17 November 2022

List of Participants

No.	Full Name	Position, Organisation	
KAZAKHSTAN			
1	Serik Turchekenov	Deputy Chairman of the Board, Electric power and energy	
		saving development institute JSC, Ministry of Industry and Infrastructural Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan	
	Saule Inakhanova	Head of the Division of energy saving and energy efficiency,	
		Committee of Industrial Development of the Ministry of	
2		Industry and Infrastructural Development of the Republic of	
		Kazakhstan	
KYRGYZSTAN			
3	Sabyrbek Sultanbekov	Deputy Minister of Energy of the Kyrgyz Republic	
4	Ruslan Iliasov	Director of the Climate Financing Center under Ministry of	
		Ecology	
TAJIKISTAN			
	Mr. Ulugbek Umarzoda	Deputy Chairman, Committee for Architecture and	
5		Construction under the Government of the Republic of	
		Tajikistan	
6	Abubakr Safarzoda	Republic of Tajikistan	
7	Rakhmiddin Salomzoda	Director of Autotransportation and Logistics, Ministry of	
		Transport of the Republic of Tajikistan	
8	Parviz Shokirov	Head of Administration, Ministry of Transport of the Republic	
		of Tajikistan	
UZBEKISTAN			
9	Rustamkhon Azizov	First Deputy Director General a.i., Agency for Starategic	
		Reform under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan	
10	Gayrat Tashmatov	Head of the Department., Agency for Starategic Reform	
		under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan	
11	Marjeta Jager	DG INTPA, European Commission	
12	Julia Baneres Luis Schultz	DG INTPA, European Commission	
13	Peteris Ustubs	DG ENER, European Commission DG INTPA, European Commission	
14	France Fenni	DG INTPA, European Commission	
15	Sarah Rinaldi	DG INTPA, European Commission	
17	Isabel Uriz	DG INTPA, European Commission	
18	Giulia Baistrocchi	DG INTPA, European Commission	
10			

19	Raimundas Karoblis	EU Ambassador to Tajikistan, EU Delegation to Tajikistan
20	Marc Buchmann	Head of Cooperation, EU Delegation to Tajikistan
21	Johannes Baur	Head of Cooperation, EU Delegation to Kazakhstan
22	Robert Brudzynski	Project Manager, EU Delegation to Kazakhstan
23	Gulyaim Smailova	Coomunication Coordinator, EU Delegation to Kazakhstan
24	Willem Riepma	Head of Cooperation, EU Delegation to Uzbekistan
25	Alexander Zenebe	Project Manager, EU Delegation to Uzbekistan
EU-CA COOPERATION PROJECT TEAM (SECCA)		
26	Paata Janelidze	Team Leader / Key Expert in Energy Engineering, SECCA
27	Dr Nick Pitsas	Key Expert in Energy Governance, SECCA
28	Senad Mrkaljevic	Key Expert in Energy Financing, SECCA
29	Laura Salemi	Business Development Manager, Stantec
30	Gaukhar Maikenova	Event Organizer, Stantec
31	Irakli Darchiashvili	Intec, GOPA-International Energy Consultants GmbH
32	Darragh Fingleton	ACTED Kyrgyzstan
EU Projects		
33	Jon Marco Church	Key Expert/TL, EU Water Facility