Energy Community
  • No results found

The Energy Community is an international organization dealing with energy policy. The organization was established by an international treaty in 2006. The parties to the Energy Community Treaty are the European Union and 9 contracting parties from South East Europe and the Black Sea region.

Read more:

Our website uses cookies. By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of those cookies on your device. You can find more information here.